Book Reflection

This term we did a book reflection. It is about voting, so what happened is that we all got a sheet and it’s about 6 books: Make Believe, Our Birds, Waves, Sorry Day, Bouncing Back and The Happiness Box, and we needs to reflect what do we like about the book, what can we do to make them better and give a score out of 10 in every single question, in total there are 30 points and because all of these books are information books they are all very good. What is a good information book?

A good information book is a type of book that gives many information.

They can teach you some thing.

It needs to include visuals, and layout.

And they can be short.

The one I chose is the Make Believe, because they have visuals very well and the layout is great, and it is full of information. 

3 thoughts on “Book Reflection”

  1. Hi Emilia,

    Nice post. I also like the look of Make Believe. Can you see how we could use this book in Maths?

    Mr B.

  2. Hi Emilia
    I did not get to read make believe but I heard it was good
    I think you described what a information book is
    I like the book our birds

  3. Hi emilia,
    I read your blog post and it was amazing and awesome.
    My favourite book was our birds and did you know The photos in our birds the author took photos of the birds.

    -Aphrodite

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *